The page is a quick reference for contact information for our whole staff. People visit our page “The STEAD Team” page for more detailed information about amazing member of our team! 

 

Name Email Department
Amie Weldy aweldy@thesteadschool.org Principal
Alexis Walker awalker@thesteadschool.org Office Manager
Michelle Oray moray@thesteadschool.org Office Manager
Christian Holmes cholmes@thesteadschool.org Technology
Geoff Rice grice@thesteadschool.org Student Support
Mario Padilla mpadilla@thesteadschool.org Student Support
Ryan Pearse rpearse@thesteadschool.org ELA
Annabel Parker aparker@thesteadschool.org ELA
Kate Miller kmiller@thesteadschool.org ELA
Brandt Wintzen bwintzen@thesteadschool.org Mathematics
Ed King eking@thesteadschool.org Mathematics
Danny Williams dwilliams@thesteadschool.org Mathematics
Hannah Wallace hwallace@thesteadschool.org Science
Weather Gardner wgardner@thesteadschool.org Science
Justin Mercer jmercer@thesteadschool.org Social Studies
John Paul Sullivan jpsullivan@thesteadschool.org Social Studies
Tyler Schindler tschindler@thesteadschool.org Ag/CTE
Manny Catala mcatala@thesteadschool.org Ag/CTE
Dain Holland dholland@thesteadschool.org Farm & Food
Kaitlyn Gilham kgilham@thesteadschool.org Art
Halie Padilla hpadilla@thesteadschool.org Music
Molly Tun mtun@thesteadschool.org Foreign Language
Matthew Guglielmo mguglielmo@thesteadschool.org Athletics
Kenny Wilson kwilson@thesteadschool.org Athletics
Naj’la Stokes nstokes@thesteadschool.org Athletics
Candace Cheung ccheung@thesteadschool.org Partnerships
Column 1 Value 27 Column 2 Value 27 Column 3 Value 27